• 2014 Medal Winners

Get In Touch

Panerai London Design Medal: Ronan and Erwan Bouroullec

Brothers Ronan and Erwan Bouroullec were announced as the winners of 2014's prestigious Panerai London Design Medal.

PCH Design Innovation Medal: Nicolas Roope

Nicolas Roope is a British industrial and digital media designer and entrepreneur. In 2014 he received the PCH Design Innovation Medal.

Swarovski Emerging Talent Medal: Roland Lamb

Roland Lamb, whose work focuses on reshaping music creation, was announced winner of the 2014 Swarovski Emerging Talent Medal.

Lifetime Achievement Medal: Lord Richard Rogers

Richard Rogers – the architect responsible for the Pompidou Centre in Paris and London's Lloyd's Building and Millenium Done – was given the Coutts Lifetime Achievement Medal, which "honours an individual who has made significant and fundamental contributions to the design industry over their career".

Start planning #LDF18 now!

Sign up to My Festival